The Officers of the Washington DC Chapter of ACM SIGGRAPH:

Chair – Roberto Ortiz
Vice-Chair – Chris Rahaim
Treasurer – Holly Bloom
Secretary – Mark Jette
Communications – Mark Jette and Kim Wallace
Web – Jake Dean

Send us an email. You can also become a facebook fan or follow us on Twitter for meeting announcements. Please join our GoogleGroup or MeetUp for additional collaboration opportunities!   Contact form coming soon.

Social Media

Hey there! Thanks for dropping by the Washington DC Chapter of ACM SIGGRAPH! Take a look around and grab the RSS feed to stay updated. You can also become a facebook fan or follow us on Twitter. See you around!