2008 Chapter Election Results

by on Jul.02, 2008, under ChapterNews

Here are the election results:
  • Chair – Demetra Gilmore Arnett
  • Vice Chair – Kathleen O’Reilly
  • Treasurer – Andrew Dennis
  • Secretary –
  • Public Relations Officer –
Members At Large:
  • Herc Silverstein
  • Michael Smith
  • Rebekah Villion
  • Fran Zandonella

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!